Website Manager

WAVE LACROSSE

Content

Summer 2019 High School Lacrosse Program

Positional Full Field Program competing against other High School level Club programs
Help bring your game to the next level by having fun and improving your game with teammates.

Two Summer Tournaments
SoCal Summer Kick-off | June 8-9 | OC Great Park 

High School players - 4 games


Battle of the Beach | July 6-7 | OC Great Park 

High School players - 4 games


Weekly practices - Starts Wednesday, May 29 | Location: Marco Forster Middle School at the track 

Wednesday, May 29 at 5:00 - 6:30
Monday, June 3 at 5:00 - 6:30
Wednesday, June 5 at 5:00 - 6:30
Wednesday, June 12 at 5:00 - 6:30
Wednesday, June 19 at 5:00 - 6:30
Monday, June 24 at 5:00 - 6:30
Wednesday, June 27 at 5:00 - 6:30
Monday, July 1 at 5:00 - 6:30
Wednesday, July 3 at 5:00 - 6:30

Working on team and individual skill concepts, speed, agility training, while using lacrosse concepts to give you an edge. 

 

Cost $525 includes uniform - Register now and pay $325. Remaining balance of $200 is due at the first practice. Registration ends Sunday, April 14.

Cost covers tournament fees, coaching, training equipment, and field usage fees.

"Best way to prepare for competition is through competition" 



Registration Listing

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 OC Wave  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In